Latest Products https://www.rajmarble.co.in Latest Products Wed, 20 Oct 2021 16:43:46 +0530 en-us https://www.rajmarble.co.in Marble Chips https://www.rajmarble.co.in/marble-chips.htm https://www.rajmarble.co.in/marble-chips.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the business of manufacturing and supplying quality Marble Chips used for decoration purpose. The lustrous appeal and smoothness of our Marble Chips are the major reasons behind their immense demand. Granite Blocks https://www.rajmarble.co.in/granite-blocks.htm https://www.rajmarble.co.in/granite-blocks.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply high quality and durable Granite Blocks used for making pavements and also for other landscape applications. The company is bracketed with reliable Manufacturers and Suppliers of Granite Blocks in Rajasthan, India. Marble Floor Tiles https://www.rajmarble.co.in/marble-floor-tiles.htm https://www.rajmarble.co.in/marble-floor-tiles.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Highly resistant to stain, scratch, and moisture, our Marble Floor Tiles are extensively demanded by the buyers. The Marble Floor Tiles, provided by us, are constructed in compliance with the international quality standards. Marble Blocks https://www.rajmarble.co.in/marble-blocks.htm https://www.rajmarble.co.in/marble-blocks.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Easy to maintain, high durability, superior finish and smooth texture are the few of the highlighted attributes of our Marble Blocks. We are an eminent Manufacturer and Supplier of Marble Blocks from Rajasthan, India. We are well-equipped with in-house labs so as to offer all our worthy buyers defect free Blocks. Handicraft Statues https://www.rajmarble.co.in/handicraft-statues.htm https://www.rajmarble.co.in/handicraft-statues.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Handicraft Statues that is inclusive of Dulhan Statue and Sai Baba Ji Statue. The Statues that we deal in perfectly exhibit the creativity and skill of our team of professionals. The Decorative Handcrafted Statues that we deal in are accurate in carving having superfine finishing and aesthetic appeal. Granite Stones https://www.rajmarble.co.in/granite-stones.htm https://www.rajmarble.co.in/granite-stones.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are acclaimed Manufacturer and Supplier of Granite Stones in the market. Our Granite Stones are processed at our own unit using state-of-the-art technology. Our Granite Stones are used in variety of industries extensively. Marble Stones https://www.rajmarble.co.in/marble-stones.htm https://www.rajmarble.co.in/marble-stones.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We process exclusive range of Marble Stones, which comprises of Dungri Marble Stones, Kumari Marble Stones, Makrana White Marble Stones, Matabhar Marble Stones, Sirohi Marble Stones in our unit. These Marble Stones are widely used in development of buildings etc. Chima Pink Granite Stones https://www.rajmarble.co.in/chima-pink-granite-stones.htm https://www.rajmarble.co.in/chima-pink-granite-stones.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed amongst prestigious entity chiefly involved manufacturing and supplying of the finest quality Chima Pink Granite Stones. These Chima Pink Granite Stones are extensively used for flooring purposes in building materials. Dungri Marble Stones https://www.rajmarble.co.in/dungri-marble-stones.htm https://www.rajmarble.co.in/dungri-marble-stones.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in processing the finest quality Dungri Marble Stones to fulfill growing requirements of the buyers. These Dungri Marble Stones are quality tested against several parameters of international standards. Kumari Marble Stones https://www.rajmarble.co.in/kumari-marble-stones.htm https://www.rajmarble.co.in/kumari-marble-stones.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by experience, we hold expertise in manufacturing and supplying Kumhari Marble stones of the highest quality. These Kumhari Marble stones are endowed with features of attractive looks, smooth surface and well-cut edges. Makrana White Marble Stones https://www.rajmarble.co.in/makrana-white-marble-stones.htm https://www.rajmarble.co.in/makrana-white-marble-stones.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted amongst reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of Makrana Pink Marble Stones in India. We process these Marbles using latest technology at our production unit. Matabhar Marble Stones https://www.rajmarble.co.in/matabhar-marble-stones.htm https://www.rajmarble.co.in/matabhar-marble-stones.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are premier enterprise involved in manufacturing and supplying of qualitative range of Matabhar Marble Stones. These stones are instrumental in giving a royal touch on walls of domestic and commercial establishments. Sirohi Marble Stones https://www.rajmarble.co.in/sirohi-marble-stones.htm https://www.rajmarble.co.in/sirohi-marble-stones.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are prime Manufacturer and Supplier of Sirohi Marble Stones of the finest quality. Our Marble Stones are available in different specifications according to buyer’s requirements. We have carved a niche for ourselves by providing an exclusive array of Sirohi Marble Stones. Ambaji Marble Stones https://www.rajmarble.co.in/ambaji-marble-stones.htm https://www.rajmarble.co.in/ambaji-marble-stones.htm Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are Rajasthan; India based Manufacturer & Supplier of Ambaji Marble Stones that are superb on the counts of quality, durability, carving and cost. Calcite Powder https://www.rajmarble.co.in/calcite-powder.htm https://www.rajmarble.co.in/calcite-powder.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Raj Marble Industries has been experiencing growth at an accelerated pace, since its inception in the year 2009. The profound knowledge and rich experience have assisted the company to carry out smooth business operations and withstand in the tough market conditions. We are actively engaged in the manufacture and supply of Calcium Carbonate Powder.   The high-grade raw materials and advanced manufacturing facilities ensure availability of the Minerals that efficient for various industrial applications. Our customers are eased with the availability of the Minerals at affordable Prices and within the predetermined timeline.   Applications:- Detergent Plastics Rigid PVC Pipes Paints Ceramic Rubber Industries Leather Cloth Industries Cattle feed Textile Paint